French Montana
French Montana
Sat Feb 16
French Montana
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
Sun Feb 17
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
Nelly
Nelly
Fri Feb 22
Nelly
2 Chainz
2 Chainz
Sat Feb 23
2 Chainz
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Sun Feb 24
DJ Franzen
DJ Esco
DJ Esco
Thu Feb 28
DJ Esco
French Montana
French Montana
Sat Feb 16
French Montana
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
Sun Feb 17
DJ Franzen & Dre Sinatra
Nelly
Nelly
Fri Feb 22
Nelly

Events

Voted best Live Music Drai’s in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping resident performers through the Drai’s LIVE concert series.

Event Calendar

Newest Videos

Gucci Mane
Gucci Mane
Sat Feb 9
Yo Gotti
Yo Gotti
Fri Feb 8
French Montana
French Montana
Sun Feb 3
Migos
Migos
Sat Jan 19
Nelly
Nelly
Fri Jan 18
Yo Gotti
Yo Gotti
Sun Jan 13

STAY UPDATED!

Receive Drai’s Promotions, News, and Special Events

Reserve Your Spot at Drai’s in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75.

Book A Table