Farruko
Farruko
Thu Nov 15
Farruko
Special Guest
Special Guest
Fri Nov 16
Special Guest
2 Chainz
2 Chainz
Sat Nov 17
2 Chainz
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Sun Nov 18
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Fri Nov 23
DJ Pauly D
Snoop Dogg
Snoop Dogg
Sat Nov 24
Snoop Dogg
Farruko
Farruko
Thu Nov 15
Farruko
Special Guest
Special Guest
Fri Nov 16
Special Guest
2 Chainz
2 Chainz
Sat Nov 17
2 Chainz

Events

Voted best Live Music Drai’s in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping resident performers through the Drai’s LIVE concert series.

Event Calendar

Newest Videos

Rae Sremmurd
Rae Sremmurd
Sat Nov 3
Fat Joe
Fat Joe
Fri Nov 2
Wiz Khalifa
Wiz Khalifa
Tue Oct 30
Fabolous
Fabolous
Sun Oct 28
Lil Wayne
Lil Wayne
Sat Oct 27
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Sat Oct 27

STAY UPDATED!

Receive Drai’s Promotions, News, and Special Events

Reserve Your Spot at Drai’s in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75.

Book A Table