Quix w/ Benzi
Quix w/ Benzi
Fri Aug 17
Quix w/ Benzi
Zeds Dead
Zeds Dead
Sat Aug 18
Zeds Dead
Claude VonStroke
Claude VonStroke
Sun Aug 19
Claude VonStroke
Henry Fong
Henry Fong
Fri Aug 24
Henry Fong
Dada Life | Zeds Dead
Dada Life | Zeds Dead
Sat Aug 25
Dada Life | Zeds Dead
Quix w/ Benzi
Quix w/ Benzi
Fri Aug 17
Quix w/ Benzi
Zeds Dead
Zeds Dead
Sat Aug 18
Zeds Dead
Claude VonStroke
Claude VonStroke
Sun Aug 19
Claude VonStroke

Events

The Hottest Dayclub Destination in Las Vegas

Elevating Las Vegas’s dayclub circuit to new heights, Drai’s Beachclub is a dazzling, one-of-a-kind multi-level rooftop oasis boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, unmatched views of the Strip, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping performers in the EDM and dance scene.

Event Calendar

Newest Videos

Walshy Fire 8-5-18
Walshy Fire 8-5-18
Sun Aug 5
Zeds Dead & TroyBoi 7-27-18
Zeds Dead & TroyBoi 7-27-18
Fri Jul 27
DJ Pauly D 7-24-18
DJ Pauly D 7-24-18
Tue Jul 24
DJ Pauly D 7-21-18
DJ Pauly D 7-21-18
Sat Jul 21
Nelly 7-3-18
Nelly 7-3-18
Tue Jul 3
Dada Life 6-30-18
Dada Life 6-30-18
Sat Jun 30

STAY UPDATED!

Receive Drai’s Beachclub Promotions, News, and Special Events

Reserve Your Spot at Drai’s Beachclub in Las Vegas!

Elevating Las Vegas’s dayclub circuit to new heights, Drai’s Beachclub is a dazzling, one-of-a-kind multi-level rooftop oasis boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, unmatched views of the Strip, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping performers in the EDM and dance scene.

REQUEST PROPOSAL