Shift
Shift
Tue Sep 25 at Swim Night
Shift
Henry Fong
Henry Fong
Fri Sep 28 at Drai's Beachclub
Henry Fong
TroyBoi
TroyBoi
Sat Sep 29 at Drai's Beachclub
TroyBoi
TWRK
TWRK
Sun Sep 30 at Drai's Beachclub
TWRK
Dave Fogg
Dave Fogg
Fri Oct 5 at Drai's Beachclub
Dave Fogg
Special Guest
Special Guest
Sat Oct 6 at Drai's Beachclub
Special Guest
Shift
Shift
Tue Sep 25 at Swim Night
Shift
Henry Fong
Henry Fong
Fri Sep 28 at Drai's Beachclub
Henry Fong
TroyBoi
TroyBoi
Sat Sep 29 at Drai's Beachclub
TroyBoi

Events

The Hottest Dayclub Destination in Las Vegas

Elevating Las Vegas’s dayclub circuit to new heights, Drai’s Beachclub is a dazzling, one-of-a-kind multi-level rooftop oasis boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, unmatched views of the Strip, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping performers in the EDM and dance scene.

Event Calendar

Newest Videos

Snoop Dogg
Snoop Dogg
Tue Sep 4
DJ Pauly
DJ Pauly
Sun Sep 2
Walshy Fire
Walshy Fire
Sun Aug 5
Zeds Dead & TroyBoi
Zeds Dead & TroyBoi
Fri Jul 27
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Tue Jul 24
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Sat Jul 21

STAY UPDATED!

Receive Drai’s Beachclub Promotions, News, and Special Events

Reserve Your Spot at Drai’s Beachclub in Las Vegas!

Elevating Las Vegas’s dayclub circuit to new heights, Drai’s Beachclub is a dazzling, one-of-a-kind multi-level rooftop oasis boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, unmatched views of the Strip, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping performers in the EDM and dance scene.

REQUEST PROPOSAL