DJ Esco
DJ Esco
Thu Oct 18
DJ Esco
Nelly
Nelly
Fri Oct 19
Nelly
Rae Sremmurd
Rae Sremmurd
Sat Oct 20
Rae Sremmurd
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Sun Oct 21
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Halloween Weekend
Halloween Weekend
Thu Oct 25
Halloween Weekend
Halloween Weekend
Halloween Weekend
Fri Oct 26
Halloween Weekend
DJ Esco
DJ Esco
Thu Oct 18
DJ Esco
Nelly
Nelly
Fri Oct 19
Nelly
Rae Sremmurd
Rae Sremmurd
Sat Oct 20
Rae Sremmurd

Events

Voted best Live Music Nightclub in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s Nightclub is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75 luxurious bottle service tables, and fingertip access to the world’s most celebrated DJs and chart-topping resident performers through the Drai’s Nightclub LIVE concert series.

Event Calendar

Newest Videos

Migos
Migos
Sat Oct 6
Migos
Migos
Fri Oct 5
Fabolous
Fabolous
Sat Sep 29
Yo Gotti
Yo Gotti
Fri Sep 28
Ty Dolla $ign
Ty Dolla $ign
Sat Sep 22
Fabolous
Fabolous
Sun Sep 16

STAY UPDATED!

Receive Drai’s Nightclub Promotions, News, and Special Events

Reserve Your Spot at Drai’s Nightclub in Las Vegas!

The home of live nightlife entertainment on The Strip, Drai’s Nightclub is a dazzling, multi-level rooftop hotspot boasting more than 25,000 sq. feet of plush offerings, including two full-service bars, more than 75.

REQUEST PROPOSAL