Tickets

December

January

February

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 13
Male: $60
Female: $40
Gunna
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 15
Male: $30
Female: $20
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 20
Male: $30
Female: $20
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
Meek Mill
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Mon, Dec 30
Male: $60
Female: $40
Future
@Drai's Nightclub
Tue, Dec 31
Female: $150
Male: $200
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 3
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 4
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 10
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 11
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 17
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 18
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jan 19
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 24
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 25
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jan 26
Male: $50
Female: $30
Nelly
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 31
Male: $60
Female: $40
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 1
Female: $40
Male: $60
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 2
Male: $60
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 9
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 16
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 22
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 23
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 29
Female: $40
Male: $60