Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Lil Baby
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 24
Female: $40
Male: $60
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 25
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 31
Male: $50
Female: $30
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 1
Female: $40
Male: $60
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 2
Male: $60
Female: $40
Juicy J
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 7
Female: $30
Male: $50
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 9
Female: $20
Male: $30
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 16
Male: $30
Female: $20
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Migos
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 22
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 29
Female: $40
Male: $60