Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Maria Romano
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 5
Female: $20
Male: $40
TREY SONGZ
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 6
Female: $50
Male: $75
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 7
Female: $50
Male: $75
Juicy J
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 8
Female: $30
Male: $50
Murda Beatz
@Drai's Nightclub
Wed, Aug 11
Male: $40
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 12
Female: $20
Male: $30
Rae Sremmurd
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 13
Female: $30
Male: $50
Rick Ross
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 14
Female: $50
Male: $75
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 15
Female: $20
Male: $30
Murda Beatz
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 19
Female: $20
Male: $30
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 20
Female: $30
Male: $50
Big Sean
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 26
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 27
Female: $30
Male: $50
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 28
Male: $60
Female: $40
MURDA BEATZ
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
Drai's Nightclub
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 3
Male: $50
Female: $30
Drai's Nightclub
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 4
Male: $60
Female: $40
Drai's Nightclub
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 5
Male: $60
Female: $40