Tickets

July

August

September

October

Tickets For Upcoming Events
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 19
Male: $50
Female: $30
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 20
Female: $40
Male: $60
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 21
Male: $50
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Swim Night
Thu, Jul 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
Migos
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 26
Male: $60
Female: $40
Big Sean
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 27
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 28
Male: $50
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
Nelly
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 2
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 3
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 4
Male: $50
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
Jeremih
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 9
Male: $50
Female: $30
50 Cent
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 10
Female: $40
Male: $60
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 11
Male: $50
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 16
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 17
Female: $40
Male: $60
De La Ghetto
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 18
Male: $50
Female: $30
2 Chainz
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 23
Male: $50
Female: $30
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 24
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 31
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Sep 5
Male: $50
Female: $30
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 27
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 4
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 5
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 11
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 12
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 18
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 19
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 26
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 27
Male: $50
Female: $30