Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jan 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jan 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
Lil Baby
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 24
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jan 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 25
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jan 26
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jan 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 31
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 1
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Feb 2
Male: $40
Female: $30
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 2
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Feb 6
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Feb 7
Male: $40
Female: $30
Juicy J
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 7
Female: $30
Male: $50
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Feb 9
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 9
Female: $20
Male: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Feb 13
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Feb 14
MALE: $40
FEMALE: $30
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Feb 16
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 16
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Feb 20
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Feb 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
Migos
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 22
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Feb 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Feb 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Feb 27
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Feb 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 29
Male: $40
Female: $30