Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ June
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 23
Male: $50
Female: $30
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 24
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 24
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Aug 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
Rae Sremmurd
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $40
Female: $30
Brooke Evers
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $30
Female: $20
Juice WRLD
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 31
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Sep 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 1
Male: $30
Female: $20
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Mon, Sep 2
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Sep 5
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Swim Night
Thu, Sep 5
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Sep 6
Male: $40
Female: $30
Deux Twins
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 6
Male: $30
Female: $20
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
A-Trak
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 7
Male: $60
Female: $40
Mad Vibes
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Sep 7
Male: $20
Female: $10
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Sep 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 8
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Sep 12
Male: $40
Female: $30
Nelly | A-Trak
@Swim Night
Thu, Sep 12
Male: $50
Female: $30
50 Cent
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Sep 13
Male: $40
Female: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 13
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Sep 14
Male: $40
Female: $30
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
Laidback Luke
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 14
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Sep 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Latino Sundrais
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 15
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Sep 19
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kittens
@Drai's Beachclub
Thu, Sep 19
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Sep 20
Male: $40
Female: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
Saint Clair
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 20
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Sep 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 21
Male: $60
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
A-Trak | Emogee
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 22
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Sep 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Sep 27
Male: $40
Female: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Sep 27
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Sep 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 28
Male: $60
Female: $40
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Sep 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Sep 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
Deux Twins
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 29
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Sep 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 3
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Oct 4
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 4
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Oct 5
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 5
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Oct 6
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 10
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Oct 11
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 11
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Oct 12
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 12
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Oct 13
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 17
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Oct 18
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 18
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Oct 19
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 19
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Oct 20
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Oct 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Oct 26
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 26
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 27
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 2
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 2
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 3
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 3
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 7
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 9
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 9
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 10
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 10
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 14
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 16
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 16
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 17
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 17
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 23
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 24
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 30
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Dec 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 27
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 29
Male: $50
Female: $30