Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Candy Land
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Feb 27
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Feb 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Feb 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Feb 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Feb 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Mar 1
Female: $20
Male: $30
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Mar 6
Female: $40
Male: $60
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Mar 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Mar 8
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 13
Female: $20
Male: $30
Rae Sremmurd
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Mar 13
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Irie
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 14
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Mar 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Mar 15
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Mar 19
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 20
Female: $20
Male: $30
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Mar 20
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 21
Female: $20
Male: $40
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Mar 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Luke Shay
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Mar 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Dre R | Shift
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Mar 26
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Mar 27
Female: $40
Male: $60
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 27
Female: $20
Male: $30
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Mar 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 28
Female: $20
Male: $40
Shift
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Mar 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Apr 2
Female: $20
Male: $30
Big Sean
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Apr 3
Female: $40
Male: $60
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 3
Female: $20
Male: $30
50 Cent
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Apr 4
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 4
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 5
Female: $20
Male: $30
Funk Flex
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Apr 9
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 10
Female: $20
Male: $30
Yo Gotti
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Apr 10
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 11
Female: $20
Male: $40
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Apr 12
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 12
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Apr 16
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 17
Female: $20
Male: $30
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Apr 17
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 18
Female: $20
Male: $40
Lil Baby
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Apr 18
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 19
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 24
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 25
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 26
Female: $20
Male: $30
E-Rock
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Apr 30
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, May 1
Female: $40
Male: $60
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 1
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 2
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 3
Female: $30
Male: $50
Chase B
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, May 7
Female: $20
Male: $30
Big Sean
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, May 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 8
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, May 9
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 9
Female: $20
Male: $40
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 10
Female: $30
Male: $50
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 15
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 16
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 17
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, May 21
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, May 23
Male: $75
Female: $50
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 23
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 24
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Irie
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, May 28
Female: $20
Male: $30
Ludacris
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, May 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 30
Female: $20
Male: $40
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, May 30
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 31
Female: $30
Male: $50