Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, May 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
Rae Sremmurd
@Swim Night
Thu, May 23
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, May 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
Jessica Who
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 24
Male: $30
Female: $20
Meek Mill
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, May 24
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, May 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Lil Wayne
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, May 25
Male: $60
Female: $40
Rae Sremmurd
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 25
Male: $60
Female: $40
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, May 26
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, May 26
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 26
Male: $60
Female: $40
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Mon, May 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, May 30
Male: $40
Female: $30
Fabolous
@Swim Night
Thu, May 30
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, May 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kat Nova
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 31
Male: $30
Female: $20
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, May 31
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jun 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jun 1
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jun 2
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jun 2
Male: $50
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jun 2
Male: $30
Female: $20
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Jun 6
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jun 7
Male: $40
Female: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jun 7
Male: $50
Female: $30
Saint Clair
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jun 7
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jun 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jun 8
Male: $60
Female: $40
Lil Wayne
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jun 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jun 9
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jun 9
Male: $30
Female: $20
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jun 9
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jun 13
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Swim Night
Thu, Jun 13
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jun 14
Male: $40
Female: $30
Gunna
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jun 14
Male: $50
Female: $30
Kittens
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jun 14
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jun 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Rae Sremmurd
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jun 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
Showtek
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jun 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jun 16
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jun 16
Male: $50
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jun 16
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jun 20
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Jun 20
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jun 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kat Nova
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jun 21
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jun 21
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jun 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jun 22
Female: $40
Male: $60
Ty Dolla $IGN
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jun 22
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jun 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jun 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jun 23
Male: $50
Female: $30
Nelly
@Swim Night
Thu, Jun 27
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jun 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kittens
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jun 28
Male: $30
Female: $20
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jun 28
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jun 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Daddy Kat
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jun 29
Male: $60
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jun 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jun 30
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jun 30
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jun 30
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jul 4
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Jul 4
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jul 5
Male: $40
Female: $30
Jessica Who
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jul 5
Male: $30
Female: $20
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 5
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jul 6
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 6
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jul 6
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jul 7
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jul 7
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 7
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jul 11
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Jul 11
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jul 12
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 12
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jul 12
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jul 13
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 13
Female: $40
Male: $60
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jul 13
Male: $60
Female: $40
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jul 14
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 14
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jul 18
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Swim Night
Thu, Jul 18
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jul 19
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kittens
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jul 19
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 19
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jul 20
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 20
Female: $40
Male: $60
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jul 20
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Jul 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
Emogee
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jul 21
Female: $20
Male: $30
Ty Dolla $ign
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 21
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Jul 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Jul 25
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Jul 26
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jul 26
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Jul 26
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Jul 27
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Jul 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jul 27
Female: $40
Male: $60
A-Trak
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Jul 28
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jul 28
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 2
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Aug 2
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 2
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 3
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 3
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Aug 3
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Aug 4
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Aug 4
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Aug 4
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 9
Male: $40
Female: $30
Kittens
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 9
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 10
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 10
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Aug 11
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Aug 11
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 16
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 16
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 17
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 17
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Aug 18
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Aug 18
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 24
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Aug 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Aug 25
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Aug 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
Swim Night
@Swim Night
Thu, Aug 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Aug 30
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Aug 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Aug 31
Male: $60
Female: $40