Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Irie
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 10
Male: $30
Female: $20
Nelly
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 11
Female: $40
Male: $60
Chase B
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 17
Male: $30
Female: $20
50
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 18
Female: $40
Male: $60
Sasy
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 26
Female: $80
Male: $80
Jeezy
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Dec 30
Male admission: $60
Female admission: $40
Rick Ross
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 31
Male: $200
Female: $100
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 1
Female admission: $50
Male admission: $100
Drai's NYE Weekend
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Jan 2
Female admission: $40
Male admission: $60
Rae Sremmurd
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 8
Female: $40
Male: $60
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 15
Female: $40
Male: $60
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
Juicy J
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Jan 22
Female: $40
Male: $60
Nelly
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Jan 28
Female: $40
Male: $60