Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 23
Male: $30
Female: $20
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 24
Male: $50
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 30
Male: $30
Female: $20
Nelly
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 1
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 7
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 8
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 14
Male: $50
Female: $30
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 15
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 21
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 22
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 23
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Dec 27
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 28
Male: $50
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 29
Male: $75
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 30
Male: $75
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Mon, Dec 31
Male: $150
Female: $75