Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Oct 24
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Oct 25
Male: $40
Female: $30
Roddy Ricch
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Oct 25
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Oct 26
Male: $40
Female: $30
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Oct 26
Female: $40
Male: $60
Ginuwine
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Oct 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Oct 31
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Oct 31
Male: $50
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
DaBaby
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 1
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 2
Male: $40
Female: $30
Migos
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 2
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 3
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 3
Male: $30
Female: $20
Big Sean
@Drai's Nightclub
Wed, Nov 6
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 7
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Nov 7
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 8
Male: $40
Female: $30
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 8
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 9
Male: $40
Female: $30
Young Thug
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 9
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 10
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 14
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 15
Male: $40
Female: $30
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 15
Male: $60
Female: $40
2 Chainz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 16
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 16
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 17
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 17
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 21
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Thu, Nov 21
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 22
Male: $40
Female: $30
Jadakiss
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 22
Male: $60
Female: $40
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sat, Nov 23
Male: $40
Female: $30
Fabolous
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 23
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Nov 24
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Nov 24
Male: $30
Female: $20
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Thu, Nov 28
Male: $40
Female: $30
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Fri, Nov 29
Male: $40
Female: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Nov 29
Male: $50
Female: $30
TIP
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Nov 30
Female: $40
Male: $60
After Hours
@Drai's After Hours
Sun, Dec 1
Male: $40
Female: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 1
Male: $30
Female: $20
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 6
Male: $60
Female: $40
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 7
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 8
Male: $30
Female: $20
Wiz Khalifa
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 13
Male: $60
Female: $40
Gunna
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 14
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 15
Male: $30
Female: $20
DJ Esco
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 20
Male: $60
Female: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 21
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Franzen
@Drai's Nightclub
Fri, Dec 27
Male: $30
Female: $20
Trey Songz
@Drai's Nightclub
Sat, Dec 28
Female: $40
Male: $60
Meek Mill
@Drai's Nightclub
Sun, Dec 29
Female: $40
Male: $60
Gucci Mane
@Drai's Nightclub
Mon, Dec 30
Male: $60
Female: $40
Future
@Drai's Nightclub
Tue, Dec 31
Female: $150
Male: $200