Tickets

March

April

May

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 13
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Irie
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 14
Female: $20
Male: $40
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 20
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 21
Female: $20
Male: $40
Luke Shay
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Mar 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Mar 27
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Mar 28
Female: $20
Male: $40
Shift
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Mar 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 3
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 4
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 5
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 10
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 11
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 12
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 17
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 18
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 19
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Apr 24
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Apr 25
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Apr 26
Female: $20
Male: $30
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 1
Female: $20
Male: $30
French Montana
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 2
Female: $40
Male: $60
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 3
Female: $30
Male: $50
Maria Romano
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 8
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 9
Female: $20
Male: $40
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 10
Female: $30
Male: $50
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 15
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 16
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 17
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 23
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 24
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, May 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, May 30
Female: $20
Male: $40
DJ Pauly D
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, May 31
Female: $30
Male: $50