Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
Jaykode
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 21
Female: $20
Male: $30
Destructo
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 22
Female: $20
Male: $40
Benzi
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 23
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Franzen & Shift
@Swim Night
Tue, Sep 25
Male: $40
Female: $20
Henry Fong
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Sep 28
Female: $20
Male: $30
TroyBoi
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Sep 29
Female: $20
Male: $40
TWRK
@Drai's Beachclub
Sun, Sep 30
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Oct 5
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Oct 6
Female: $20
Male: $40
Benzi
@Drai's Beachclub
Fri, Oct 12
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
@Drai's Beachclub
Sat, Oct 13
Female: $20
Male: $40