Tickets

Tickets For Upcoming Events
GTA
Fri, Jun 22
Female: $20
Male: $30
Zeds Dead & TroyBoi
Sat, Jun 23
Female: $20
Male: $40
Claude VonStroke
Sun, Jun 24
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
Tue, Jun 26
Male: $40
Female: $20
JSTJR
Fri, Jun 29
Female: $20
Male: $30
Dada Life
Sat, Jun 30
Female: $20
Male: $40
Rae Sremmurd w/ A-Trak
Sun, Jul 1
Female: $20
Male: $30
Swim Night
Tue, Jul 3
Male: $40
Female: $20
Quix
Fri, Jul 6
Female: $20
Male: $30
Zeds Dead | A-Trak
Sat, Jul 7
Female: $20
Male: $40
Anna Lunoe w/ Noizu
Sun, Jul 8
Female: $20
Male: $30
Swim Night
Tue, Jul 10
Male: $40
Female: $20
4B
Fri, Jul 13
Female: $20
Male: $30
Special Guest
Sat, Jul 14
Female: $20
Male: $40
Special Guest
Sun, Jul 15
Female: $20
Male: $30
Trey Songz
Tue, Jul 17
Male: $40
Female: $20
Audien
Fri, Jul 20
Female: $20
Male: $30
DJ Pauly D
Sat, Jul 21
Female: $20
Male: $40